kanediep


Yan Yan’s birthday/choreo
August 4, 2008, 4:15 AM
Filed under: Uncategorized

12-1pm I went to RIMAC to clean up a piece I did for Mariah Carey’sFor the Record.” I am finally done with it and am pretty sick of both the song and choreography at this point. I have already chosen the song for my next piece and hopefully I can portay the emotional part of the song in the actual choreo. The song is “Hurting Child” by George Nozuka. Thanks Waffle for helping out!

With a friend with a cool name like Yan Yan, we definately must celebrate her birthday with fun candles!

photo

Girl with the cool name.

photo

Standing before surprise with trick candles. [She slammed the door on us after she came out wearing pajamas]

photo

7 of us went to eat at tofu house afterwards.

I’m wearing the Domo shirt, the only thing I got from Comicon ’08.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

