kanediep


Typical summer day
August 5, 2008, 12:23 AM
Filed under: Uncategorized

So this summer, each weekday is basically the same:

-work
-free hotdog
-dance
-sleep

photo

My desk at Scripps. Yes, that’s a box of delicious carne asada fries on my desk.

photo

My co-worker Leann, who likes bratwurst instead or regular hotdogs, French fries dipped in ice cream, and thinks the actor who plays wolverine from x-men is named Jack Hughman.

photo

My dog who is much nicer these days, so don’t worry she probably won’t bite you. She greets me after a long day.

I finally sold my iPod touch I had for 7 months and got 280 for it. Off to dance class now.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

