kanediep


Weekend random stuff
August 10, 2008, 8:44 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized

Congrats Katee being top girl on sytycd. Fanny Pac peformance was much better than Super Crew. Sucks they are always on bottom two and got kicked out this week.

Party at Marshall on Friday was real fun. Saturday Pho was good.

Today I went to Choreo a little for my “Heartbreaker” piece. Still far from done. After, I met my brother at a chuch in Mira mesa for a musical that my cousin is in. She did a really good job. Congrats vanessa! Also I recognized some 220 people there and it turns out some of them did a hip hop piece near the end of the show which was pretty sick.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

