kanediep


Lee’s Sandwiches/Moving
September 1, 2008, 12:57 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized

My parents went to Orange County so my mom could pick up her dress for my sister’s wedding. Obviously I had to make sure she bought several Lee’s Sandwiches on her way back. I ate my favorite “cold meat” and “BBQ meat” this morning. Yummm. Later in the day my friend Yen also called and ask wich type of Lee’s Sanwiches she should bring back. But I told her my mom already brought some back. :)

Today I was going to go to Carlsbad outlet to check it out with Doony because I’ve never been there before and heard good things about it. But in the morning I needed to help my brother move from his old office to his new one that he is getting with my sister. I had not seen their new office before so I wanted to see it.

This is all the paperwork my brother has and is also missing a desk. It’s interesting because a main role that chick friends play for other chicks is to console them during sad times. One of the main roles that guy friends play is helping each other move.

Of course I brought my new buddy along. Monster drink.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

