kanediep


Busted/Last day of work/Overboard Security
September 11, 2008, 9:03 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized

MTV has this new show called “Busted” that’s basically been playing every night like every new show on MTV. I think the show is interesting because it inadvertently teaches teens ways to get out of a situation with cops and what not to do. It’s also basically “Cops” but without the “Bad Boy” song and with younger drunk Americans.

So today after my Grandmothers birthday, I was taking a shower and looked up at the window and could not believe what my mom did to it. My mom is being so ridiculous, she put bars to every window of the house possible.

Does she really think someone is desperate or small enough to fit that small rectangle in the wall?

I’m surprised my mom didn’t cover the sun light window because she actually asked me if I thought someone could come through that earlier. She cracked up when I told her this isn’t the White House and no one is gonna break it open and slide down a rope. But seriously I don’t know what to say. I guess it’s not as much money as a security alarm system which my mom initially wanted to set up.

Today was my last day of work at the Birch. I’m so glad I’m done. I’m finally going to Carlsbad outlet with my cousin tomorrow hopefully I can find my new Nike dunks there or else I’ll have to order some online.

I’ll miss these sea creatures.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

…and I can’t wait to see those sea creatures! ^_^

Comment by Yen "Beluga Whale"




Leave a Reply

