kanediep


NO MORE MONEY SPENDING!
September 12, 2008, 10:27 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized

So after spending a large amount of money these past two weeks. I vow to not go on any more sprees until the end of October. I would say November, but I want to make sure I can keep it this time. I bought some new sweats, three pairs of new shoes, one of which is a yellow/green/white pair of Nike Dunks which I have wanted for half a year already so I’m really glad I got it. The rest are just misc. stuff. Today Doony and I went up north to the Carlsbad Outlet for the first time, then down south to the newly renovated Plaza Bonita. I’m pretty sure I have everything I want right now, until H&M opens, thats another story.

Yesterday was my last day of my 1 month unlimited plan at Culture Shock. I have one week left before school starts… and sister’s wedding on Saturday, so I’m not sure whether I should get the 16 class package for the rest of the year which is 75 bucks or a 1 month unlimited pass which is also 75. But I’m thinking once school starts, I probably will go to just one class a week if any at all because I’ll be so busy with so many other things. So I’m leaning towards the 16 class one.

I’m really excited for school to start, but I’ll also have many things on my plate. I have a job at the Loft which I really want to make a good impression for, TMTV which I want to do many more types of projects with, SCHOOL which I really need to raise my grade for, and Choreographing for different groups and for my own personal growth, and dance on any other team I might be joining. I really hope I can handle everything. X] We’ll see. If i can’t handle it, I have to give up or go easy on something, I’m not sure what… But I definitely should listen to a wise friend that always says “School should be the number one priority.”

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

