kanediep


Oh Hot Damn, I hope I didn’t just screw myself over
September 19, 2008, 11:39 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized

So tomorrow is the big wedding and I have several jobs, give the groom tea when he arrives to our house, take infinite photos, wake up at 5am to drive my mom to get her hair done, then to Mira Mesa to get her make-up done, pick up food for the hundreds of guests at our house in the morning at 7am. Seriously, it will be a circus tomorrow. And guess what. I can’t feel my legs right now because I’ve been dancing full out for four hours straight today. Usually I can handle 4 hours fine. But today was my last day at Culture Shock so yeah… After the first two regular classes, 220 also taught two company classes… in a row. So now.. yeah. I’m hella worn out. Hope I can last the 18 hours tomorrow working… while in my tuxedo. CRAP.

The house looks really nice, I hope everything comes together nicely… I’ll have photos afterwards. :]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

