kanediep


220 audition / First day of work
September 28, 2008, 12:59 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized

220 auditions were yesturday. I didn’t make it. Wasen’t expecting to. But am very glad I went. I didn’t do too bad but missed steps which I just remembered somewhere that they sometimes just count 3 missed steps and your out. I loved the piece. Kei is such a cool dancer. Next year I guess.. Haha. Ascension tryouts next week or in two.

After 4 hours of dancing, I stood for 7 hours on my first day of work clicking people in for the count. It was painful but wasen’t too bad because I had cool coworkers that suffered with me. I work again today. Oh, part of the perks is if there is an act I want to see I just let my boss know. Today Bodyrock and MCIA peformed.

Picture of MCIA team intro and performing at The Loft.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

