kanediep


Stabiliy in life
October 7, 2008, 12:49 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized

The past two weeks have been a blur. I have just been attending events, working really random hours, and class. I don’t feel present or seem to remember much except for the pictures taken. I think I need some constant things with me. It’s been very hectic and it’s taking a toll. I just need to slow things down. The only really constant thing is my iPhone which is kind of sad. Even my room is a mess I can’t even find my shoes or homework.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

