kanediep


UCSD Fucking Screws Me Over Once Again…
October 20, 2008, 12:02 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized

It gets hard to have pride in my school sometimes when it fucking screws its students over. Today I was charged $1,470 for my Fall enrollment. I was not charged at all last year and all of a sudden this price comes up. So yeah. And also this past weekend my ribs were hurting and I found out the one time I need Health Services at UCSD it’s closed… Because they don’t open on weekends. How dumb is that. What if a student gets really sick and need to go? I could barely even breathe… shit. 

[Update]: So I’m at the fucking health center right now and they will charge me 15 bucks for this visit. What the hell are all my payments during the year for Student Health if I am going to pay money for this? WTFF

I guess it’s good to have some bad times.. it helps you appreciate the good times much more. (I’m hoping thats true and doesn’t make people cynics). 

Kane Diep

[Update]: After the X-Ray, apparently I have a rib fracture. Doc said it probably won’t heal for another 4-6 weeks which means my dancing will have to go on hold. I can probably practice, but I seriously do not want the fracture to get worse or deepen. Strangely, I’m still optimistic in general. I guess if you have experienced so much pain or cross paths with so many problems that at some point you be become numb to it…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

