kanediep


HTML, Finals, WINTER BREAKKKKKKK
December 1, 2008, 4:46 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized

I’m in class right now, trying to work on my HTML page… http://sdcc13.ucsd.edu/~kadiep

As you can probably see… its not going too well. I really need to do well on my finals coming up next week. I have barely studied. Well, okay I haven’t studied at all, but I still have time. The end of this week is going to be very hectic because i’ll need to finish up my assignments as well as dance for the application for VIBE. I seriously hope we get in… there are so many amazing teams right now. 

What I am most excited for however is getting the unlimited package at Culture Shock dance studio in SD during this winter break. It’s gonna be 75 bucks. for about 70ish classes. 4 classes a day, 6 days a week, for 3 weeks. I’m gonna try and actually practice some of the pieces when I get home unlike the summer where I just learned each piece during that hour and never did it again. I’ll just probably try and remember the best piece out of the 4 each day.. Shit I cant wait :))))))

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

