kanediep


New Video – Stalker Shirt
December 22, 2008, 5:33 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized

Double click the video to watch in “hd” if you can. This video was done with my friend Tawny for fun for TMTV because we wanted to see more student videos there. We were inspired by the Swiffer Wet Jet commercials and my obsession with hating laundry. I don’t know if this happens to anyone else, but every time I do laundry something always goes wrong whether I don’t have enough change, can’t find my laundry detergent, or the machine is broken so it won’t fully dry my clothes. Sigh. Haha. Life.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

