kanediep


Still waitlisted…
January 15, 2009, 4:18 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized

l-640-480-378a3641-db65-4f37-bc21-a11df26f36c71

Wait-listing has caused so much trouble… I was wait-listed for 3 classes for the quarter and the school was about to charge me $6000 because I couldn’t recieve my financial aid unless enrolled in 12 units. But I found a backdoor to that rule.

Now, I’m still wait-listed #2 for Vis 111, Structure of Art… Tomorrow is the last day to get in classes. Shittt.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

