kanediep


Souplantation
January 19, 2009, 4:35 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized

Today I went with some friends to eat a 2:30pm breakfast at Souplantation in Clairemont Mesa. It was my first time eatting there.

It was pretty good. The salad was good, considering I don’t normally like salad. I didn’t need to put lots of dressing on it either. The blueberry muffin was good too.

I also liked the soup. First time I tasted good clam chowder and the chicken noodle soup was good too. I would say it’s worth the 9 bucks. I’m really full now and want to go to bed. Too bad I have my photo project to work on. And practice got cancelled today for some reason.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

