kanediep


Obama-rama
January 20, 2009, 8:39 AM
Filed under: Uncategorized

Woke up 5:30am to help The Loft set-up for Obama’s inauguration viewing party.

The CW news and channel 8 news came and reported live from The Loft. At one point the reporter came towards me and I turned my back and hoped she wouldn’t interview me. She asked my name and ask what I thought about the inauguration… I said “it’s cool.”


I know, ridiculous. I might as well have said, “I like turtles.”

The turn out at The Loft is great. Everyone is excited and clapping after everyone that talks and sings. It actually got a little emotional during some of the speeches because you realize how historic this is.l-640-480-356c0aff-e6a8-4959-bd59-4db240c13a69.jpeg

My other co-workers also got interviewed. It’s funny because the ones that didn’t want to get interviewed ended up getting chosen.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

