kanediep


All 4 U
February 18, 2009, 1:56 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized

So I was reading The Guardian, UCSD’s newspaper. I found an advertisement for the All 4 U (Dance Talent Show) this Saturday. It’s a fundraiser for homeless teens in SD.

I found it interesting that they only circled Ascension and titled it “UCSD’s Top Hip Hop Crew”. The circled even covered up part of 220’s name.

Again, I’m stoked about seeing the other teams and seeing their new sets.

My legs are real sore from 6 hour practices the past couple days cause I’m also choreographing for VSA and putting together a team.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

hahahahhahahahahahaha wow @.@

Comment by janice




Leave a Reply

