kanediep


Breakfast burrito/Ocean
March 1, 2009, 1:48 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized

Thanks to the OVT worker who made the biggest breakfast burrito I’ve ever gotten. I barely finished it. The large portion or fruits and huge burrito was worth the 9 dollars. I also get real eggs in my burritos now cause it tastes better than the powdery substitue.

I ate outside today to get some fresh air. I realized how lucky we are to live so close to the beach/ocean. I’ll be living at home next year and don’t know when I’ll be able to live this close to the ocean again. It’s kind of sad that my friends and I don’t go to the beach as often as we could… hopefully we can have a bonfire before spring break or something.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

i think eclipse was a success!!

Comment by janice

uhh…btw janice is so random w/ her comment above.

but…awww…i miss that sight! i remember when we lived in those dorms right there, we would be able to see the ocean e/a day! i miss it after reading your blog! XD

and yes to bonfire! FRIDAY NIGHT of final week!

Comment by YEN!




Leave a Reply

