kanediep


Tired
March 7, 2009, 12:13 AM
Filed under: Uncategorized

Crap I’m so tired. I’m sick but had to dance for 3 hours each day for the past three days. I finished 10 hours of work just now and have a performance tomorrow. I must be very dehydrated because my nose started bleeding 4 times today out of nowhere. My throat hurts when I swallow and my nose hurts when I blow my nose.

Anyway photo to share, we finally got name tags for the loft. Used it for the first time today.

And I almost walked into an SUV while typing this a second ago.

I can’t wait to just go home, shower then pass out.

Oh and the sky looks like when simba was talking to someone at night and saw his father in the clouds. Too bad my phone isn’t good enough quality to capture it.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

HAHA! u walk when you’re bloggin

Comment by Amira




Leave a Reply

