kanediep


“Lucky” – Colbie Caillat and Jason Mraz
April 30, 2009, 1:33 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized

So I’m sitting in the dance room right now without much inspiration… I need to finish the first piece for the new VN8 set. The song is Embrace the Martian. I still need 1/3rd left for that song…

Yesterday at VN8 practice I taught a warm-up piece I just randomly did for fun because I hadn’t done something other than hip hop songs for awhile.

Me:

With Sylvie:

Hopefully after I click submit this entry, I can finish the EtM choreo.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

