kanediep


New Choreo – First Couples Piece
June 7, 2009, 11:59 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized

Choreographed this a like two hours ago with Sylvie Trinh. This is the my first time doing a couples piece… I think. Hope you guys liked it, it took us 5 hours haha.

Now it’s time to study, for my Bio Final tomorrow. Probably staying at CLICS till 5AM. Final at 8AM. Gonna be real fun. I also locked myself out, so on my way home I’ll need to call the RSO on duty to open my room door for me… probably my 6th time this quarter. O.-

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

