kanediep


Finals Done = Let Summer Begin!
June 10, 2009, 3:31 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized

I finished my last final today. I woke up at 12:25AM the final started at 11:30AM. I ran half way to Warren lecture hall before I realized it was at Peterson. I also forgot my calculator… but whatever. It’s Summertime!

I’m looking forward to summer because I can dance, choreograph, hang out/relax, and start planning new events for The Loft. I am planning two Luminance shows for the Fall. (So if you have any suggestion for artists let me know!) I’ll also be working on some new projects at The Loft and hopefully create some new series for you all. 

Choreography-wise I will try what I did last summer, choreographing a new piece each week. Hopefully there will be some people staying in SD who I can teach the choreo to. 

On the subject of Choreography, I didn’t get a chance to put some new vids I uploaded on YouTube on here  they are:

These two I taught for DCA workshop (a group of dancers that aspire to grow through learning each others unique styles for fun!)

The next three videos are pieces from this most recent VN8 set. 

Alright, I really need to go eat now, haven’t had breakfast yet. (It’s 3:30PM). Planning to go celebrate tonight then Keone’s culture shock class at 7:30pm. Peace.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

KANE DIEP!

Comment by crystalthanks




Leave a Reply

