kanediep


CONFESSIONS OF A UCSD COMMUTER: LIFE SUCKS
September 28, 2009, 4:19 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized

So I needed to drop off a some hospitality food for Luminance in the fridge. I took no more than 10min to run up to the office. I parked in a reserved area thinking the ticket people couldn’t possibly get me so quickly. I came back and BAM!! I was wrong, anther $50 Parking ticket. TWO in ONE WEEK! LMAO. FML.

Not only did they get me in under 10min. They got me at 5min after I left my car. What kind of FREAKS work for UCSD Parking. They should go join the Secret Service or CIA or something. Geez.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Gosh that sucks. ;(

Comment by Anthony taing




Leave a Reply

