kanediep


Luminance Nov 8th on AngryAsianMan.com!

Um, Yes! So last year I had one of the proudest moments in my life, which was when the first Luminance featuring Jennifer Chung, Seriously, Sam Kang, and Olivia Thai got featured on AngryAsianMan.com. I seriously freaked the eff out. Haha. No seriously. Cause I read the blog all the time.

A couple weeks ago, I actually got a chance to meet Phil, the blogger that runs AngryAsianMan.com because he was moderating the YouTube Panel which I was helping out with as part of my internship at the San Diego Asian Film Festival. Anyway, he was a super cool guy, and I of course also grabbed myself a “Nobody likes an Angry Asian Man… but someone’s gotta do it.” shirt for support. You too can get one HERE.

First Luminance on angryasianman.com:

angry asian man screen capture luminace

And this new Luminance Nov 8th, got featured again! Thanks so much for the help/support Phil!

screen capture luminance nov 8th angryasianman

This makes me even MORE excited for this Sunday! Yee!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

