kanediep


Rockin’ signed white chucks

At the end of Luminance Nov 8th, I kinda wanted something other than a poster signed by some of the performers and I noticed I was wearing a pair of simple white chucks so I asked them to sign it.

Signed by Lydia Paek

Signed by Victor Kim (Quest Crew) and the AJ Rafael Raccoon drawn by Randy (creator of RADisRAD)

Signed by AJ Rafael

Signed by Gabe Bondoc

I thought this was a cool little souvenir. Once I break these shoes in I can dance in them too. :) Thanks guys!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I don’t hang out with you enough T_T

Comment by richandcreamy

DANCE DANCE
WE’RE FALLING APART TO HALF TIME

Comment by Andrew

hahaa I remember that

Comment by crystalthanks




Leave a Reply

