kanediep


Creative Juices a flowin’
November 23, 2009, 2:58 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized

I got crazy inspired this weekend with all kinds of new ideas. Every so often I kinda change my blog up to write about something new. I think I’m going to randomly start blogging about my new video project endeavors. I’m ridiculously excited to get my new camera and start making videos… Funny how I’m a film/video major w/out a proper video camera for the past 3 years.

If any of you are free to help me out with story ideas or if you’re free to act… etc. I’d love to get some help. Some of my friends that I force projects onto don’t like to act, so you’d spare them some pain HAHA.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

