kanediep


Slurp – directed by Kane Diep
March 18, 2010, 11:39 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized

New video I directed! Got inspired by all my friends who make fun of my slurping ie. Hien, Dina, and Chevy. Love you guys.

Funny production note: the kids and my mom kept eating the props the entire time, even when were weren’t rolling. We kept having to cook more and more noodles.

Thanks so much to my cousin Andrew who played Andrew and Isabella who played Jess. Thanks to my mom for acting too. Big thank you to my crew Juan Vazquez, Amara Tang, Amaris Tang, Joanne Park, and Crystal Leung.

Thanks MCC for extra equipment and Coco Shin and Johnathan Nguyen for letting me borrow their sweet lenses. I got to use a $1,400 50mm f/1.2 L series USM for the first scene it was a dream come true.

I’m planning to work on two projects one in the Horror genre and a MUSICAL which I am extremely excited about. With dance numbers, composed music, and all that. If you want to help out, don’t hesitate to let me know. I’ll need a lot of help in this, dancers, singers, crew, everything! Plan to finish by the end of the quarter.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

you are amazing. and really hot.

Comment by bacon bread

already told you, but one more time: GOOD JOB!
Also, totally count me in on the musical. That sounds epic.

Comment by dinak

yo wat is ur fb site

Comment by waht do my name mean?




Leave a Reply

