kanediep


Ooh La La Company Dance Reel by Kane Diep
April 30, 2010, 12:19 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hello. I’m pretty behind on updating my blog. But thanks for sticking with me. I’ve been really busy with a tons of projects. The good thing is, they are coming in at a constant flow so everything is running smoothly. Recently, I helped my dance team (D.O.C aka Definition of Creativity)’s sister dance company Ooh La La make their dance reel.

I put together footage that had been shot throughout the years and shot the footage in the bar looking set up myself. It was a lot of fun, they are really talented, and one of my first exposures with the Salsa world. This was also one of my first videos I made money from. If you’re looking to hire a videographer email me at kaned89@yahoo.com

Ooh La La Dance Company created & directed by Susie Nguyen aka Salsa Susie based out of La Jolla- San Diego, CA. Ooh La La is the original & only Salsa-Latin-Burlesque-Hip Hop-Cabaret-Lifts & Tricks Dance Company in San Diego formed in 2007. http://www.OohLaLaDanceCompany for Shows, Bookings, Instruction, Classes & Events.

Thanks Juan Vazquez for assisting me on the shoot and Ooh La La for the opportunity!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

