kanediep


New Choreo: Take You Down by Kane Diep
June 6, 2010, 2:15 AM
Filed under: Uncategorized

Haven’t choreoed in awhile and decided to teach a workshop with Mike Lin. We each made our own pieces and taught it to some of our dance friends. I did a piece to “Take You Down” by Chris Brown. I also shared the piece with D.o.C. and they liked it so we’ve been using it as our opener for our club set. Here is a vid from our practice and the workshop I taught.

We have a choreography assignment for D.o.C. I’m supposed to have a piece to show in two days and I don’t even have my song yet. Haha. We’ll see how that goes. In other news: It’s also Finals Week.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

