kanediep


Lindsey Yung Music Video Teaser
February 23, 2011, 3:22 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized

It’s been nice adjusting back to life in San Diego. This quarter has gone by REALLY fast it’s been quite a blur. I’ve been filming a lot and busy with school work. This weekend will be especially busy with Luminance show (I don’t even know how many we’ve had anymore) coming up featuring Jane Lui, Jennifer Chung, Michael Carreon, and Casey Nishizu, Feb 7th 7:30pm at The Loft at UC San Diego. This is also my birthday weekend where I will be turning 22! Crazy. I want to be forever young and forever 21. Unfortunately I can’t stop time so, I will be 22. At least with time and experience, comes more wisdom.

What I mainly came here to post about is the teaser video for my new music video for a wonderful artist named Lindsey Yung! I shot this music video 2 weeks before leaving for Hong Kong and have been working on it for the past 7 months. It’s finally done, and being released this weekend Feb 27th at Lestat’s in San Diego 9:30pm. I’m super excited because this is my first official music video and will be lots of fun! Below you will get to see the teaser which I am really pleased about. I’m very excited to release the actual video on the 27th. Stay Tuned!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

