kanediep


Paper planes/schlotzsky’s sanwiches
August 18, 2008, 6:25 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized

I started choreographing for the MIA song today. And I pretty much finished in an hour. I still need to clean some stuff up but that is kind of strange that it went so fast. I really want this piece to have more style and swag but I’m not sure I have it in me to begin with. Also I’ve been choreoing using the windows behind clics because UC San Diego basically locks all it’s dance rooms during the summer. But it’s not too bad because there is fresh air and shade. I just hope there isn’t anyone on the other side of the mirror. Especially not a chancellor or something.

I’ll be teaching on Friday at 5pm again this week.

After choreoing I have 2 more dance classes at culture shock and I am starving. I have been coming to a place called schlotzsky’s which makes amazing sandwiches for about 6 bucks. The customer service is horrible but the food is undeniable.