kanediep


Yan Yan’s birthday/choreo
August 4, 2008, 4:15 AM
Filed under: Uncategorized

12-1pm I went to RIMAC to clean up a piece I did for Mariah Carey’sFor the Record.” I am finally done with it and am pretty sick of both the song and choreography at this point. I have already chosen the song for my next piece and hopefully I can portay the emotional part of the song in the actual choreo. The song is “Hurting Child” by George Nozuka. Thanks Waffle for helping out!

With a friend with a cool name like Yan Yan, we definately must celebrate her birthday with fun candles!

photo

Girl with the cool name.

photo

Standing before surprise with trick candles. [She slammed the door on us after she came out wearing pajamas]

photo

7 of us went to eat at tofu house afterwards.

I’m wearing the Domo shirt, the only thing I got from Comicon ’08.



$300 food spree
August 4, 2008, 3:52 AM
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

So after helping my friend Waffle move, we stopped by Earl’s Place to spend his left over meal points – over three hundred dollars worth of food.

It was actually much harder than we thought and ended up with lots of bags of junk food.

photo

Got some help spending with Iris, Jani, and Yen.

photo

Waffle and his food



Iphone
August 4, 2008, 3:18 AM
Filed under: Uncategorized

I always wanted to make a photo blog as a kind of keepsake to remember what I’ve done and the cool people and things I see. So this first one will begin with my hour and a half long wait to finally get an iPhone 3g.

photo