kanediep


Haircut/love story
August 22, 2008, 1:02 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized

So I’m getting my hair cut now so it will grow by my sisters wedding. The girl stopped in the middle of doing someones nails to cut my sides, then went back to doing the nails which is why I am typing this now.

(after the hair cut)

It turned out okay. I still wanna get another mohawk when school starts. Just a small one tho. I’m at Rimac right now trying to Choreo to the Love Story song. I’m just really hungry. Carne Asada fries sound really good. Hopefully I can get to atleast half of the love story piece today.

I was taking a break and took some pics. I think I’m supposed to go to a friends pool or beach or something. Should be fun.



MIA – Paper Planes
August 22, 2008, 1:17 AM
Filed under: Uncategorized

So I taught the MIA – Paper Planes Choreography today. I made it a little shorter and a little easier at its request. Haha. Here is a vid.

I think it went pretty smoothly. I feel like now watching the Heartbreaker video it looks really sloppy and I actually really hate it now… Hmm… I don’t know, I already have the next three songs that I want to choreograph to. I don’t know if I will change my mind later. But I really like Mariah Carey’s Love Story song. Yesterday, I also met up with Eric from kunFusion and choreographed something to “Boogie that Be” by Black Eyed Peas. It turned out pretty well. We almost finished in about an hour. A video is up on my YouTube page. But its really raw and still messy [so watch at you’re own discretion].