kanediep


Job reprimanding/UCSD parking services
August 21, 2008, 4:39 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized

So I kinda got reprimanded for playing tetris on my iPhone. It’s cause I just downloaded the app and wanted to test it out a bit but my boss came in right when I was done and told me not to use it when I have lots of work. It was pretty bad.

Later on, while I was finding parking at UCSD, I saw the parking ticket lady checking a car out and giving out a ticket. I really hate parking ticket people because I got a parking ticket even though I bought a 2 hour pass but didn’t know I couldn’t park at a meter. But then I thought, I guess it really isn’t the persons fault they’re just doing their job I guess someone has to do it. I kind of feel sorry for them it must be a crappy job and to be hated by everyone… kind of like tax collectors.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment